Author’s Notes

by RC Evangelista

Published July 12, 2020

Hi, RC here with an update on what’s been happening for FFN. So as you can see the site is still new, and in the planning stage of how we’re going to handle reaching FFN’s long-term goals.

I’ve started writing content samples here as planned, and we’re bringing in more authors. I was busy with a job request for the past week so I haven’t had time to put in more content. But that’ll end tomorrow with a sample based on my current job request.

We have an FB page setup and we’ll bring that on board by next week hopefully.

#waytoomanythingsintheair

Just want to post and update to let people know we’re still alive. Hopefully we’ll have a content calendar put up for the next quarter postings.

Fingers crossed.

Published by Racquel Evangelista

I'm a content creator / skills development trainer. I have years of experience creating content [academic, web, and product].

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started